Webshop

Please email us at shop@carinwester.com, we´ll make sure to reply with 24 hours.
Or call us at +46 8 34 77 00, weekdays between 09 am and 06 pm (GMT+1).


 
 

Wholesale

SWEDEN - DENMARK - FINLAND

Åsa Öhman
asa@carinwester.com
+46 73 445 83 53

Niklas Wahlström
niklas.wahlstrom@globalretail.se
+46 70 091 86 25


 

NORWAY

Kaare Lund
Dilsa Climli
dilsa@kaarelund.no
+47 461 70 870


 

BENELUX

Are you swedish?
Hanneke de Boer
hanneke@areyouswedish.com
+31 6 52573743


 

GERMANY

A-Game
Katharina Kopiec
+49 30 536033 36
khati@a-game.de


 

JAPAN

Earthworks
Ai Kondo
+81 78 845 9833
earth.ai@dream.com


 

Head Office

CW Form & Design AB
Sandhamnsgatan 63B
115 28 Stockholm, Sweden
46 (0)8 34 77 00
carinwester.com


 
 

Press Offices

SWEDEN

Patriksson Communication
Catrin Nilsson
+46 735 52 12 17
catrin.nilsson@patrikssonpr.com


 

DENMARK

Patriksson Communication
Stephanie Tvermoes
+45 20 64 14 40
stephanie.tvermoes@patrikssonpr.com


 

INTERNATIONAL

Thomas Pouverel
thomas@carinwester.com
+46 70 99 88 102


 
 

Applications & Internships

We are looking for an intern in the Sales department.
Please check our Facebook page to read the description or contact Åsa Öhman.

For other internship inquiries please send your application to the following contacts:

Production & Design - Eva Mattsson - eva@carinwester.com

Sales - Asa Öhman - asa@carinwester.com

Marketing & Press - Thomas Pouverel - thomas@carinwester.com